4

Standard

So let’s just pretend like I didn’t just delete the entry I just wrote the first time through. Not the first time my blackberry has deleted some of my writing. The best instance came right before my speech at our team banquet. My speech definitely wasn’t the worst one though, Go Lehigh. Haha but anyway, I now have four days left in America. I’m still working hard. Last week I played a lot of pick up and eased off the cardio because it was time to really apply a lot of the skills I’ve been working on. But now its back to business. Today I got in a solid cardio workout running the dreaded Santa Monica stairs, and trust me they never get easy. I followed that up with a good on court workout and a lift.
The best news of the day came from my best friend who informed me that he was going to be meeting me out in England in a few weeks. That’s big news because he is taking a risk and chasing a goal that he is more than deserving of accomplishing. We are going to make it.

71/90

Leave a Reply

