Rise

Standard

At this point I’m honestly searching for things to write about. My life is more boring now that I have signed. The suspense is now gone and all that has been left are crumbs of anticipation. New league, new country, new home, new people, I don’t really know how I feel about it. Obviously I’m excited, but naturally a little bit of doubt and fear exists within me. As I’ve stated multiple times before, the only thing I can do now is workout. Once again I face the obstacle of fitting workouts into a schedule that features yet another basketball camp. The only solution to this is to just wake up earlier. The former burden of having to take my mom to work at six a.m. is going to become a blessing in disguise.   I plan on using this time wisely. I have to keep getting better.
“I live for this, It isn’t just a hobby like that.”
52/90

Leave a Reply

