Please double cup me

Standard

Day one of this little challenge is officially over, however to make a long story short, 1,148 shots and one mile later my workouts for the day are now complete and I’m exhausted. To make my day even better, I spent it with about 60 kids from around the Lehigh Valley. To keep it short, hanging around kids all day is definitely a skill and a talent. This talent just isn’t with me this week, my patience is at an all time low. Primarily because I just want to improve my own game instead of trying to force kids to love the game.
But it’s good to be back out here for a little bit and get back in touch with many of the people who really helped me grow up over the past four years.
The best point about today is that I get to do it all again tomorrow.

#Theyknow
47/90

Leave a Reply

