Choices and Decisions

Standard

In my mind this is being written on west coast time which will explain why it isn’t late.  This is also the first entry i’ve written on a computer. It’s weird typing on actually keys, I definitely prefer my blackberry. But that’s a story for another day. I’m now in the position where I have two solid offers, one from a team in England and another from a team in Cyprus. I’m torn, but I have roughly two days to make my decision. The contractual differences aren’t going to be discussed on here, at least not yet, but they are both relatively similar. I’m going to speak to members of my support system to help me make the best choice between the two. By Friday I will have reached a huge milestone in my career. I will be able to say that I am legitimately a professional basketball player, which is a true blessing in its own.  Workout wise I now have to work that much harder. There are six weeks left in my summer, maybe seven, depending on where I choose. It’ time to work that much harder.
The grind continues.

35/90

One response »

Leave a Reply

