My Apology

Standard

Everything happens for a reason and patience is truly a virtue. Once again I’m not ready to make a decision on the offer that’s on the table. The magnitude of my choice has the potential to shape the rest of my life and career.
I’m going to take my time. I’m not asking for permission, so I’m gonna have to ask those who are in the position to sign off on me to forgive me. I apologize for taking my time to make a tough decision pertaining to my life. I apologize for taking my time to make sure that I capitalize on the right opportunity. I apologize that I’m not so ignorant to where I’m going to jump at the first contract sent to me. I apologize for taking up your time. Trust me I will make a decision sooner than later.

33/90

Leave a Reply

