My Love Is?

Standard

I have an unhealthy addiction to the game of basketball. It runs my life, it is the first thing I think about when I wake up, and the last thing I think about before I go to sleep. My addiction to basketball is on the same level as many peoples addictions to level II drugs. Yeah, that strong, for those of you who aren’t familiar with drug classifications that is the same level as crack and heroin. Lucky for me this love can’t kill me. It’s helping me chase all these dreams that money can’t buy, it has opened many doors of opportunity for me, and has brought me to many great and different places. How can I not love this game?

One response »

Leave a Reply

